![]() |
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() Частый гость ![]() ![]() Пользователи 148 5.8.2004 ![]() |
Хелло
Недавно один добрый товарищь на офф форуме выложил очередной "а-ля ДМ скрин" для мастеров ГУРПС. Называется Combat cheat sheets и находится по ссылке. http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread.php?t=65880 Так вот вопрос.. На первом листе, в правой нижней четверти, в табличке с модификаторами за положение, есть информация что Mounted персонаж получает -2 к атаке. В бейсике нашел только что "бросается меньшее из оружейного скилла/скилла наездника" (В397) Кто не прав? Я может быть не имею какую либо еррату на руках? |
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
Завсегдатай ![]() ![]() ![]() Пользователи 859 22.8.2004 ![]() |
И еще, вроде, у лошади есть навык Выучка, который используется вместо интеллекта, что ли...
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
![]() Частый гость ![]() ![]() Пользователи 148 5.8.2004 ![]() |
2mirror:
Вместо интеллекта в каких ситуациях? Во время езды емнип лошадь на интеллект вроде бы не бросает ничего |
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
Завсегдатай ![]() ![]() ![]() Пользователи 859 22.8.2004 ![]() |
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
![]() Завсегдатай ![]() ![]() ![]() Пользователи 907 12.9.2004 Ростов ![]() |
В общем, in raw ни черта непонятно. Следует использовать GM'а. А где можно задать вопрос авторам MA, чтоб они сами объяснили, что они там понаписали? На официальном форуме. Я поприветствую в этой теме ссылки на любые разъяснения авторов по показавшимся спорными вопросам. Поправка: нужно писать Kromm'у или Molokh'у с официального форума на почту или форумную почту. На форуме я от них ответа не дождался, а в почте ответ оказался меньше чем через сутки. Итак: Цитата > 1) What penalties does victim get? Is he grappled? Can he move when
> succesfully hooked? If yes, can you prevent him? Can he use weapon in > hooked arm? The victim counts as grappled. He has the standard penalties for being grappled, and as when grappled, he cannot move away or use the targeted body part to attack or defend. He may still try to break free, as from any grapple. > 2) Does your weapon become unready when you fail or release your foe? > Does unbalanced weapon become unready? What if weapon's got both > balanced and unbalanced attacks, like dueling bill? Hooking never unreadies your weapon; it simply means that you can't use the weapon for a different attack, or a parry, on the same turn, as the write-up says. This remains true whether you fail, release your foe, or he breaks free; no special note on the subject means there's nothing to say. Observe that no weapon on the weapon table has a double-dagger on the ST entry on the same line that notes "Hook." Only weapons with that mark on ST become unready when attacking. However, if you *critically* fail while trying to pull somebody off-balance, you drop your weapon. That is a special rule, and noted in the technique. > 3)"Hooking a weapon is an attempt to disarm; see p. B401." Does that > mean that Hook against a weapon results in disarming your foe? Or > that you should resolve hooking a weapon using B401 (rolling base > skill or Disarming technique), but ignore -2 penalty on first roll > and get +2 bonus to the second? If you roll Hook to hook a weapon, > do you benefit from high disarming technique? That means you should resolve hooking a weapon using p. B401, rolling against Hook, and ignoring -2 on the first roll and getting an extra +2 on the second. Your Disarming technique is irrelevant here; it's a use of the Hook technique. SP. -- Sean "Dr. Kromm" Punch, GURPS Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games -------------------- World biggest problem is stupidity. I'm not saying there should be a capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?
|
![]() |
|
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
: 29th June 2025 - 00:33 | ![]() |