Спасибо Это и хотел узнать. И еще вопрос: Deadly Soldier (11th level): When you wield an off-hand weapon, increase the weapon’s damage die by one size Если у файтера в руках даблсворд - оружие станет 1d10/1d10 или 1d8/1d10 ?
но там не сказано что оба конца увеличиваются. в правилах же сказано "The first die given in the damage column of the table for a double weapon is for the primary (or main) end of the weapon; the second damage die is for the secondary (or off-hand) end."
из чего точно можно сделать выводы что увеличиваться будет лишь 2й кубик.
--------------------
"Rule 0: This is D&D not D&D, forget everything you ever knew about D&D cause it no longer applies to D&D."