Я не знаю про те пункты, я знаю, что в FAQе указано мыло Скипа с просьбой если что - писать ему [[IMG]]"http://forums.rpg-world.org/style_emoticons/:). Забавно, Скиппи написал, что разберет все вопросы с поломом шмоток в Rules of The Game [[IMG]]"http://forums.rpg-world.org/style_emoticons/:). Давай что ли меряться чей кларифай круче)
Цитата
Hey there Vlad. The chain lightning spell doesn't specifically state that you can target items, or even attended items, and being able to target attended items seems like it would give the spell a use that wasn't intended - basically letting you target one person and then chain the effect to many of his items. So you would not be able chain lightning to attended items unless your DM chooses to allow this in his/her campaign. Have fun and good gaming!
Мне кажется, что в CS работают танарруки. По-моему в тексте спелла прямым текстом сказано, что можно таргетить айтемы.