![]() |
Внимание! Здесь действуют более жёсткие правила, чем в прочих разделах форума. Ознакомьтесь с ними, соблюдайте их, а если нет - то не обижайтесь. ;)
Если Вы здесь впервые, ознакомьтесь с общими рекомендациями.
Также всем интересующимся вопросами оптимизации персонажей в D&D, рекомендуем посетить Академию форумов RPG Play.
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() Arch Enemy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Пользователи 2303 5.1.2004 The Hive ![]() |
2 Draacul
Цитата От: Skip Williams <tsrsage@aol.com> Кому: {нет спамерам} Sounds like you and your pal should check out Rules of the Game on the WotC web site: http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/rg/20040727a In any case, the answer is in the header for the spell. Look at the targets entry. This entry does not specify creatures. The text also says the spell can affect objects (first paragraph). On Aug 27, 2006, at 2:28 PM, Corrupted Savant wrote: > I have a rule question. My buddy believes that spells such as chain > lightning do not damage attended objects. He think that spell can damage > attended object only if there is a specifically said that it can > affect attended objects. I say that chain lightning can damage both > attended objects and unattended, because in such cases there is > specifically said it affects only unattended objects (for example > fireball). Who is right? > Thank you. > Have Fun. -------------------- Neutronium golems do not speak ©
|
![]() |
|
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
: 15th September 2025 - 17:23 | ![]() |